

Voting Members

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President James DeKloe, SCFA

Minority Coalition

Kevin Anderson Karen McCord

CSEA

Debbie-Luttrell Williams, President George Olgin

AGENDA

Shared Governance Council

SPECIAL MEETING March 26, 2014 2-4 p.m.

Administration Building 360 Campus Lane, First Floor- Board Room Fairfield, CA

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes

Tuestal Crapacito

Students

Gabriel Johnson Kyle Todd

ALG

Maire Morinec Robin Darcangelo

Advisory Members

Diane White, Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs (Chair)
Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration
Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	Strategic Proposals – Review of Rankings/Recommendations to S/P Council P. Cammish/D. White	Action	
3.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.